14 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. Hmm I have Crashing the A list on my schedule too, not quite sure when. I so want to read The Bookish Life of Nina Hill. Seen some good reviews on it.

    Like

    • I’ve seen those glowing reviews as well – at least the ratings. I’m trying not to get into the hype because that always backfires on me. That said, I enjoyed the author’s first book so I have some high hopes. Have a good week, Kathryn!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Elizabeth. I liked the look of your mailbox book this week – especially the beautiful cover. I hope you love it.

      Like

  2. Hi Mary,

    What an excellent selection of books and genres you have featured this week, although ‘The Orphan’s Song’ is probably the only one for my own list. I have to admit that I have never been tempted by any of author Lauren Kate’s YA fiction, however this detour into writing adult fiction is certainly going down well with the Goodreads ratings and reviews and definitely has me hooked!

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Yvonne
    xx

    Like

Comments are closed.