#FitReaders Weekly Check-in

FitReaders2015

  • Sat:     13,270
  • Sun:   10,009
  • Mon:  13,643
  • Tue:    11,664
  • Wed:   11,691
  • Thu:     4,651
  • Fri:     10,443

My cold left last week and I felt more like getting some regular exercise. Still on the treadmill because temps haven’t been out of the 30s (F). We’re supposed to reach the 40s and 50s in the week ahead so I’m looking forward to walking outdoors and listening to an audiobook. Have a great week!

Treadmill reading:

Finding Glory (May26)

8 thoughts on “#FitReaders Weekly Check-in

  1. We’re supposed to be in the 50’s this week and I’m hoping to get some outdoor walks in this week. I’m also hoping to get in a few yoga classes as well! Great job getting those steps in – I wish I had a treadmill at home for those cold days when I don’t want to leave my house! Glad you’re feeling better!!!

    Like

  2. Glad to hear the nasty cold departed. Cold here too. And snow last week. Sigh. I will be so happy when I can resume my outdoor walking – no treadmill in my house .

    Like

  3. Happy to hear you’re feeling better and I can’t believe your crazy weather. Fingers crossed that spring actually makes an appearance and you can enjoy walks outside. Impressive stepping on the treadie 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.