Sunday Post

Book arrivals:

Not one book in my mailbox last week. That’s ok. I have plenty on my stack to keep me reading for weeks years. I’m taking a Fall break from posting and will be back on Nov. 2. See you then!

One of the main reasons for taking two weeks off:

image1

Our new granddaughter, Harper.

She was born just before midnight Friday.

Last week on Bookfan:

the assassination of marg. thatcher (sept)  Mr. Miracle (Vine Oct7)  that summer (CD)

Currently reading:

I hope to catch up on some review books.

Happy reading!

29 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. Mary, many congratulations! Harper is absolutely adorable beyond words. What a doll! Enjoy your time with your family and your break from blogging. 🙂

    Like

  2. Congratulations! She is so cute. I have 8 grandchildren of my own and just love being with them. I’ve been babysitting my youngest grandson since he was 3 months old. He is two now and he really keeps me active!

    Like

Comments are closed.