Sunday Post

Book arrivals:

romancing the duke how to lose a duke in 10 days a cowboy for xmas

Last week on Bookfan:

  • Blog tour/review:  Snowflakes and Coffee Cakes by Joanne DeMaio
  • Review:  The Scandal in Kissing an Heir by Sophie Barnes
  • Review:  Christmas Bliss by Mary Kay Andrews

What I’m reading:

Ordinary Grace by William Kent Krueger (audio)

*  *  *

It will be quiet here this week – no posts are scheduled. I put my 2013 Favorite Books list together last week and will post it on December 31st. I’ll be back with a Sunday Post next Sunday. This week will be filled with family time and maybe a little reading. Oh, and some shoveling…

IMG_2490

Edited at 7:30pm Sunday

That’s me in the red jacket 🙂

IMG_2491

To all who celebrate the day, Merry Christmas!

Happy reading!

26 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. Thanks for reminding me to put together a “Best Of” list. Probably should have already started that.

    Have a great week and I hope you don’t get too much more snow. We are catching the edge of that storm.

    Like

  2. Yikes, look at the storm headed your way! Well, it will be a white Christmas for sure! Your review of Snowflakes and Coffee Cakes inspired me to go pick it up and I am so glad I did – what a wonderful book! Now I have to go back and pick up her first two!

    Have a Merry Merry Christmas, my dear friend!

    Like

  3. Your new titles look like ones I would like! I’ll have to check your reviews.
    Oh look at that snow! Better you than me.
    Happy Reading and have a lovely, restful Christmas week!

    Like

    • I’m good with snow until about the second week of January and then I’m over it, lol. So far I’m enjoying the audio of Ordinary Grace.

      Like

Comments are closed.