Sunday Post

Book arrivals:

the hero big girl panties gwynneth ever after the lemon orchard

Last week on Bookfan:

Books I read last week:

  • Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid

We’ve reached the end of June – also known as Audiobook Month (JIAM). I want to give a shout out to Xe Sands who coordinated (and was executive producer of) the Going Public…in Shorts project this month. It was a pleasure to participate in this amazing project with Arielle DeLisle. You can see our post here.

Happy reading!

26 thoughts on “Sunday Post

  1. I’ll be reading The Newcomer this week and am hoping to get a copy of The Hero as well! I also interested in Luanne Rice’s new book – I love her books!

    Have a great week!
    ~Kristin @ Always With a Book

    Like

  2. Big Girl panties has such a fun title, but the summary sounds to have a little more depth. I’m intrigued! Enjoy your new books!

    Like

Comments are closed.